Biscru

Publié le par ma-planete-bio

 

L'ALIMENTATION VIVANTE : MANGER CRU
      
L’aliment cru reste la plus sain et le plus vitalisant ; il est aussi le plus riche en vitamines, sels minéraux, oligo-éléments car c’est un aliment proche de la structure cellulaire.
 
Il est essentiel de ne pas perdre de vue que la cuisson, aussi respectueuse soit-elle, va désorganiser ces éléments constitutifs : l’aliment cuit sera toujours de qualité nutritionnelle inférieure à l’aliment cru car la cuisson dépotentialise, c’est-à-dire diminue la quantité d’énergie disponible emmagasinée par l’aliment.

 

gammesale

gammesucre.png

 

gammeticrus.png

 

 


Publié dans Produits

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Very good written post. It will be supportive to everyone who employess it, including me. Keep up the good work - can'r wait to read more posts.
Répondre
L
My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Répondre
E
Thanks for any other excellent article. The place else may just anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I'm at the look for such info.
Répondre
D
Almost all of the things you point out is astonishingly accurate and it makes me ponder why I had not looked at this in this light before. Your article truly did turn the light on for me as far as this particular subject matter goes. Nevertheless there is one point I am not too cozy with and while I make an effort to reconcile that with the main theme of your position, let me observe just what the rest of your subscribers have to point out.Very well done.
Répondre